skip to main page content

Event

Dates & Hours

Store Hours 


See Below for
Semester Start-up and  Special Events Hours
     

Mon-Sat: 9am-5pm
Closed Sunday


2017 Summer Hours:  June 12 - Aug 11
Mon-Sat: 9am - 4pm
Closed Sunday

Fall "Rush"  
Semester Start-up










Fri 8/25/17 9-5
Sat 8/26/17 9-5
Sun 8/27/17 9-5
Mon 8/28/17 9-5
Tue 8/29/17 9-5
Wed 8/30/17 9-5
Thu 8/31/17 9-5
Fri 9/01/17 9-5
Labor Day

        Mon         9/4/17             9-5 
  
College Store open Regular Hours

Bag-less Bonus (Loyalty Day)

 Thu          9/21/17                9-5
Homecoming & Family Weekend




Fri 9/15/17 9-5
Sat

9/16/17

9-5
Sun 9/17/17 9-3
Columbus Day CLOSED: 10/07/17 - 10/09/17
Back from Break (Loyalty Day)  Thu           10/12/17               9-5
Loyalty Day
 Thu          11/10/17                9-5
Thanksgiving Holiday CLOSED: 11/22/17 at 12pm - Reopens on 11/27/17 at 9am
Book Browsers

 TBD Luncheon 12pm-2pm

Holiday Blast
 TBD                                 9-5
Finals & Frazzled (Loyalty Days)
 12/12/17 - 12/15/17            9-5
Winter Break
CLOSED: 12/23/17 -  1/02/18
Spring "Rush"
Semester Start-up






 
Tue 1/16/18 9-5
Wed 1/17/18 9-5
Thu
1/18/18 9-5
Fri
1/19/18 9-5
Sat
1/20/18
9-5
Bag-less Bonus (Loyalty Day)
 Fri             2/09/18               9-5
Senior Celebration (Seniors only Event)
 Feb          TBD                5-8pm                  
Geneva Reads
Special discount on Selected Book

               TBD             9-5
Spring Break

 3/17/18 - 3/25/18           
College Store Open Regular Hours
9-5
Back from Break (Loyalty Day)
 Wed            3/28/18               9-5
Loyalty Day
 Thu             4/19/18                9-5
End-Of-Year Clearance Sale
                  TBD                      9-5 
Finals & Frazzled (Loyalty Days)
 5/7/18 - 5/8/18                    9-5
Commencement




Fri 5/11/18  9-5
Sat 5/12/18  9-5
Sun 5/13/18  9-2
College Store Inventory 2017
CLOSED:  TBD
Memorial Day Holiday
CLOSED:  5/26/18 - 5/28/18
Reunion Weekend 2017

                       


Fri

6/01/18

  9-5

Sat 6/02/18
  9-5
Sun 6/02/18
  9-12
 Summer Hours Begin
  TBD  9am-4pm
 July 4th Holiday

CLOSED:  7/04/18

 Summer Hours End
TBD  Last day of Summer hours
I.2.A