skip to main page content

Event

Dates & Hours

Store Hours 


See Below for
Semester Start-up and  Special Events Hours
     

Mon-Sat: 9am-5pm
Closed Sunday


Summer Hours TO BE DETERMINED
Mon-Sat: 9am - 4pm
Closed Sunday

Fall "Rush"  
Semester Start-up










Fri 8/26/16 9-5
Sat 8/27/16 9-5
Sun 8/28/16 9-5
Mon 8/29/16 9-5
Tue 8/30/16 9-5
Wed 9/31/16 9-5
Thu 9/01/16 9-5
Fri 9/02/16 9-5
Labor Day

Mon         9/05/15             9-5 
College Store open Regular
Hours

Bag-less Bonus (Loyalty Day)

 Thu          9/15/16                9-5
Homecoming & Family Weekend




Fri 9/16/16 9-5
Sat

9/17/16

9-5
Sun 9/18/16 9-3
Columbus Day CLOSED: 10/08/16 - 10/10/16
Back from Break (Loyalty Day)  Fri           10/14/16               9-5
Loyalty Day
 Fri           11/11/16                9-5
Thanksgiving Holiday CLOSED: 11/24/16 at 12pm - Reopens on 11/28/16 at 9am
Book Browsers

 12/2/16 Luncheon 12pm-2pm

Holiday Blast
 12/9/16                                 9-5
Finals & Frazzled (Loyalty Days)
 12/13/16 - 12/16/16            9-5
Winter Break
CLOSED: 12/24/16 -  1/03/17
Spring "Rush"
Semester Start-up






 
Tue 1/17/17 9-5
Wed 1/18/17 9-5
Thu
1/19/17 9-5
Fri
1/20/17 9-5
Sat
1/21/17
9-5
Bag-less Bonus (Loyalty Day)
 Fri             2/10/17               9-5
Senior Celebration (Seniors only Event)
 FEB          2/16/17                5-8pm                  
Geneva Reads
Special discount on the book "Wonder" by R.J. Palacio

 Thu       3/3/2017           9-5
Spring Break

 3/11/17 - 3/19/17           
College Store Open Regular Hours
9-5
Back from Break (Loyalty Day)
 Fri            3/28/17               9-5
Loyalty Day
 Fri            4/20/17                9-5
End-Of-Year Clearance Sale
 Fri           4/28/17                9-5 
Finals & Frazzled (Loyalty Days)
 5/8/16 - 5/9/17                   9-5
Commencement




Fri 5/12/17  9-5
Sat 5/13/17  9-5
Sun 5/14/17  9-2
College Store Inventory 2017
CLOSED:  5/26/17
Memorial Day Holiday
CLOSED:  5/27/17 - 5/29/17
Reunion Weekend 2017

                       


Fri

6/02/17

  9-5

Sat 6/03/17
  9-5
Sun 6/04/17
  9-12
 Summer Hours Begin
 TBD
 July 4th Holiday

CLOSED:  7/04/17

 Summer Hours End
 TBD 
I.2.B