skip to main page content

COLLEGE STORE PERSONNEL

Name Position Phone Email Contact for
Lucille Smart Bookstore Director 315-781-3449 smart@hws.edu Director of Store Operations
Brian Cockett General Book Manager 315-781-3449 cockett@hws.edu

Special Orders for
General Books,
Author and Speaker Events

Tom VanEtten Textbook Manager 315-781-3449 vanetten@hws.edu

Textbook Manager Textbook Adoptions
Publisher Information
Buyback Information


Pam Brand

Website/Social Media Coordinator
Textbook Assistant

315-784-3449 brand@hws.edu
Website & Social Media Questions
Course Pack & Publisher Returns
         
Lucille Smart
Accounts Coordinator 315-781-3449 smart@hws.edu Accounts Payable and
Receivable
Sharon Olschewske Clothing, Gift, and Convenience Coordinator 315-781-3453 olschewske@hws.edu

Mail, Phone & Web Orders
Clothing and Gift Purchasing and Special Orders

Allison Spina
Supply Clerk
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
315-781-3449 spina@hws.edu
Special Orders for School, Office, Art & Architecture Supplies
Shipping and Receiving

               

Crystal Weissend

Cashier/Operational Support Clerk
315-781-3449 weissend@hws.edu General Store Information
         

I.2.A