skip to main page content

COLLEGE STORE PERSONNEL

Name Position Phone Email Contact for
Lucille Smart Bookstore Director 315-781-3449 smart@hws.edu Store operations
Brian Cockett General Book Manager 315-781-3449 cockett@hws.edu Special orders for
General Books
Author and speaker events
Tom VanEtten Textbook Manager 315-781-3449 vanetten@hws.edu Textbook Orders, Shipments, Adoptions
Publisher Information
Buyback Information

Pam Brand

Website/Social Media Coordinator
Textbook Assistant

315-784-3449 brand@hws.edu
Website & Social Media Development
Course Pack & Publisher Returns
         
Janette Brower
Accounts Coordinator 315-781-3449 jbrower@hws.edu
Accounts Payable and
Receivable
Student Store Charge
Accounts
Sharon Olschewske Clothing, Gift, and Convenience Coordinator 315-781-3453 olschewske@hws.edu

Mail, Phone & Web Orders
Special Orders for Gift and Clothing items 
Purchasing of Clothing and Gift items

Allison Spina
Supply Clerk
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
315-781-3449 spina@hws.edu
Special Orders for School, Office, Art & Architecture Supplies
Dry Cleaning/Laundry
Shipping and Receiving of all purchased items?

               

Crystal Weissend

Cashier/Operational Support Clerk
315-781-3449 weissend@hws.edu General Store Information
         

I.2.A